Scientific Linux Forum.org



Pages: (3) 1 2 3  ( Go to first unread post ) Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Install the nvidia driver in SL6
pieniValkoinenHattu
 Posted: Apr 29 2012, 06:44 PM
Quote Post


SLF Junior
**

Group: Members
Posts: 25
Member No.: 1452
Joined: 10-April 12









It works perfectly!

Thank you very much !
PM
^
joutlan
 Posted: Aug 15 2012, 05:35 PM
Quote Post


SLF Founder
*******

Group: Admins
Posts: 909
Member No.: 1
Joined: 8-April 11









I've finally got SL 6.3 x64 on my new Precision m6600 with a Quadro 4000m vid card. I was getting some very strange screen flickering even after running nvidia-settings as root, etc.....I used the blob for years. So I went back to Nouveau (never thought I'd say that!) smile.gif

Anyone else have an issue? I did try a reinstall.

Also, any new posts on codec installations (I updated my post on multimedia installation in "Software and Applications)?

thanks


--------------------
DΞLL Precision M6700: 17 inch NB//i7-quad w/USB 3.0, 16.0GB, Quadro K5000M 2.0GB DDR3, RGBLED //W8P64/Scientific Linux 6.4 x64
DΞLL Vostro 3350 Nirvana: 13 inch NB w/ IntelSSD// W8Px64 (Work;Games)
Nexus 4 //Android
PMEmail PosterUsers Website
^
redman
 Posted: Aug 16 2012, 09:02 AM
Quote Post


SLF Admin
********

Group: Admins
Posts: 1401
Member No.: 2
Joined: 8-April 11









QUOTE (joutlan @ Aug 15 2012, 07:35 PM)
IAnyone else have an issue?  I did try a reinstall.

No problems here. I did upgrade several systems from 6.2 to 6.3, including one fresh install. All machines using the latest 304.37 Nvidia driver (from Nvidia itself).

The only graphical "issue" I might have found is a transparant menu from the flash player after installing the latest flash-plugin (11.2.202.238). But since it's not always present (not on youtube, only on certain online flash-players) I'm not certain it is Nvidia related (which happened in the past with certain Nvidia drivers and certain flash-plugins).


--------------------
What is SL? - Forum Rules - Info on 3rd Party Repos

Desktop: ASUS P5QPL-AM, Intel Dual-Core E6500, 4GB DDR2, ASUS GeForce GT 430 1GB, SL6.6 x86_64
Build server: HP Proliant ML350 G5, 1x Intel Xeon Quad-Core E5410, 9GB ECC DDR2 FB-DIMM, ASUS GeForce GT 730 1GB, SL6.6 x86_64
PM
^
joutlan
 Posted: Aug 16 2012, 09:18 PM
Quote Post


SLF Founder
*******

Group: Admins
Posts: 909
Member No.: 1
Joined: 8-April 11









I'll install the driver direct from Nvidia and see. Thanks Patrick!! biggrin.gif


--------------------
DΞLL Precision M6700: 17 inch NB//i7-quad w/USB 3.0, 16.0GB, Quadro K5000M 2.0GB DDR3, RGBLED //W8P64/Scientific Linux 6.4 x64
DΞLL Vostro 3350 Nirvana: 13 inch NB w/ IntelSSD// W8Px64 (Work;Games)
Nexus 4 //Android
PMEmail PosterUsers Website
^
redman
 Posted: Aug 17 2012, 02:52 PM
Quote Post


SLF Admin
********

Group: Admins
Posts: 1401
Member No.: 2
Joined: 8-April 11









QUOTE (joutlan @ Aug 16 2012, 11:18 PM)
I'll install the driver direct from Nvidia and see.  Thanks Patrick!!  biggrin.gif


You need to add "rdblacklist=nouveau" to the kernel parameters in grub.
And reinstall the driver with every new kernel.


--------------------
What is SL? - Forum Rules - Info on 3rd Party Repos

Desktop: ASUS P5QPL-AM, Intel Dual-Core E6500, 4GB DDR2, ASUS GeForce GT 430 1GB, SL6.6 x86_64
Build server: HP Proliant ML350 G5, 1x Intel Xeon Quad-Core E5410, 9GB ECC DDR2 FB-DIMM, ASUS GeForce GT 730 1GB, SL6.6 x86_64
PM
^
AndrewSerk
 Posted: Aug 20 2012, 05:08 PM
Quote Post


SLF Moderator
*****

Group: Moderators
Posts: 480
Member No.: 54
Joined: 14-April 11









QUOTE
And reinstall the driver with every new kernel.


I noticed that with the new Nvidia driver it offers to register the driver with DKMS so you don't have to manually reinstall it after a kernel upgrade.

I tried it and it has worked well so far.

Andrew
PM
^
joutlan
 Posted: Aug 21 2012, 12:16 AM
Quote Post


SLF Founder
*******

Group: Admins
Posts: 909
Member No.: 1
Joined: 8-April 11









QUOTE (AndrewSerk @ Aug 20 2012, 01:08 PM)
QUOTE
And reinstall the driver with every new kernel.


I noticed that with the new Nvidia driver it offers to register the driver with DKMS so you don't have to manually reinstall it after a kernel upgrade.

I tried it and it has worked well so far.

Andrew


Thanks for the info....I'm getting ready to install that one.


--------------------
DΞLL Precision M6700: 17 inch NB//i7-quad w/USB 3.0, 16.0GB, Quadro K5000M 2.0GB DDR3, RGBLED //W8P64/Scientific Linux 6.4 x64
DΞLL Vostro 3350 Nirvana: 13 inch NB w/ IntelSSD// W8Px64 (Work;Games)
Nexus 4 //Android
PMEmail PosterUsers Website
^
redman
 Posted: Aug 21 2012, 10:44 AM
Quote Post


SLF Admin
********

Group: Admins
Posts: 1401
Member No.: 2
Joined: 8-April 11









QUOTE (AndrewSerk @ Aug 20 2012, 07:08 PM)
I noticed that with the new  Nvidia driver it offers to register the driver with DKMS so you don't have to manually reinstall it after a kernel upgrade.

I tried it and it has worked well so far.

That's new to me, thanks for mentioning it!
Any info on this?


--------------------
What is SL? - Forum Rules - Info on 3rd Party Repos

Desktop: ASUS P5QPL-AM, Intel Dual-Core E6500, 4GB DDR2, ASUS GeForce GT 430 1GB, SL6.6 x86_64
Build server: HP Proliant ML350 G5, 1x Intel Xeon Quad-Core E5410, 9GB ECC DDR2 FB-DIMM, ASUS GeForce GT 730 1GB, SL6.6 x86_64
PM
^
AndrewSerk
 Posted: Aug 21 2012, 03:22 PM
Quote Post


SLF Moderator
*****

Group: Moderators
Posts: 480
Member No.: 54
Joined: 14-April 11









QUOTE
Any info on this?


Not really, but I can share my experience.

I was running kernel-3.5.2-2.x86_64 on this box and thought I would give the kernel-2.6.32-279.5.1.el6.x86_64 a try after having a local issue with 3.5.2-2. I already had DKMS installed and running when I installed kernel-2.6.32-279.5.1... After installing kernel-2.6.32-279.5.1 I ran "sh NVIDIA-Linux-x86_64-304.37.run" as root from runlevel 3 and during the question section of NVIDIA script it asked if I wanted to register NVIDIA with DKMS. I choose yes and proceeded with the "normal" NVIDIA install.

After the NVIDIA install I wanted to know if it would rebuild the kernel module for already installed kernels, so I booted to a previously installed kernel and the kernel module was not rebuilt. I then made some changes to menuconfig for kernel- 3.5.2-2 (adding support for some local hardware) rebuilt and installed the kernel. I then rebooted to the new 3.5.2-2 kernel that I had just built and DKMS rebuilt the kernel module for NVIDIA without any interaction from me.

This "new" feature will save a few steps after the installation of a new kernel.
PM
^
redman
 Posted: Aug 21 2012, 08:36 PM
Quote Post


SLF Admin
********

Group: Admins
Posts: 1401
Member No.: 2
Joined: 8-April 11









QUOTE (AndrewSerk @ Aug 21 2012, 05:22 PM)
This "new" feature will save a few steps after the installation of a new kernel.

It sure does ... thanks for the info.
Next time a new kernel shows up I will surely try this feature http://th166.photobucket.com/albums/u117/rdshear/Smiley%20Faces/th_smiley-face-thumbs-up.gif


--------------------
What is SL? - Forum Rules - Info on 3rd Party Repos

Desktop: ASUS P5QPL-AM, Intel Dual-Core E6500, 4GB DDR2, ASUS GeForce GT 430 1GB, SL6.6 x86_64
Build server: HP Proliant ML350 G5, 1x Intel Xeon Quad-Core E5410, 9GB ECC DDR2 FB-DIMM, ASUS GeForce GT 730 1GB, SL6.6 x86_64
PM
^
joutlan
 Posted: Aug 21 2012, 11:45 PM
Quote Post


SLF Founder
*******

Group: Admins
Posts: 909
Member No.: 1
Joined: 8-April 11









QUOTE (redman @ Aug 21 2012, 04:36 PM)
QUOTE (AndrewSerk @ Aug 21 2012, 05:22 PM)
This "new" feature will save a few steps after the installation of a new kernel.

It sure does ... thanks for the info.
Next time a new kernel shows up I will surely try this feature http://th166.photobucket.com/albums/u117/rdshear/Smiley%20Faces/th_smiley-face-thumbs-up.gif


Same here...this was news to me also...but the way it should be anyway laugh.gif


--------------------
DΞLL Precision M6700: 17 inch NB//i7-quad w/USB 3.0, 16.0GB, Quadro K5000M 2.0GB DDR3, RGBLED //W8P64/Scientific Linux 6.4 x64
DΞLL Vostro 3350 Nirvana: 13 inch NB w/ IntelSSD// W8Px64 (Work;Games)
Nexus 4 //Android
PMEmail PosterUsers Website
^
AndrewSerk
 Posted: Aug 22 2012, 01:44 PM
Quote Post


SLF Moderator
*****

Group: Moderators
Posts: 480
Member No.: 54
Joined: 14-April 11









CODE
but the way it should be anyway  


+1 wink.gif
PM
^
feedmebits
 Posted: Aug 23 2012, 07:25 AM
Quote Post


SLF Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 85
Member No.: 953
Joined: 20-October 11









QUOTE (redman @ Apr 8 2011, 01:12 PM)
Originally posted by joutlan:

Installing can be done by using the ElRepo repositories.

CODE
#yum install kmod-nvidia


reboot.  Disable Repositories above.

EASIER: do this:

CODE
yum --enablerepo=elrepo install kmod-nvidia


this will temporarily enable the required repo.  You shouldn't have to rebuild the Nvidia-driver again even after kernel updates.



This will be first time installing SL with an nvidia card. Does the above method work for all nvidia cards?

And the other method you mentioned installing the nvidia driver, do you mean by downloading the nvidia-driver_x86)64.run file from the nvidia download site?


--------------------
user posted image
PM
^
redman
 Posted: Aug 23 2012, 10:53 AM
Quote Post


SLF Admin
********

Group: Admins
Posts: 1401
Member No.: 2
Joined: 8-April 11









QUOTE (feedmebits @ Aug 23 2012, 09:25 AM)
This will be first time installing SL with an nvidia card. Does the above method work for all nvidia cards?

No, depending on how old the card is you might need the legacy-driver.
With current cards it should work.

QUOTE (feedmebits @ Aug 23 2012, 09:25 AM)
And the other method you mentioned  installing the nvidia driver, do you mean by downloading the nvidia-driver_x86)64.run file from the nvidia download site?

Correct.
And since it doesn't require enabling a(nother) 3rd party repo it's my favorite option (please read this and the rest of this topic to get an idea of repo problems you could be facing).


--------------------
What is SL? - Forum Rules - Info on 3rd Party Repos

Desktop: ASUS P5QPL-AM, Intel Dual-Core E6500, 4GB DDR2, ASUS GeForce GT 430 1GB, SL6.6 x86_64
Build server: HP Proliant ML350 G5, 1x Intel Xeon Quad-Core E5410, 9GB ECC DDR2 FB-DIMM, ASUS GeForce GT 730 1GB, SL6.6 x86_64
PM
^
feedmebits
 Posted: Aug 23 2012, 11:03 AM
Quote Post


SLF Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 85
Member No.: 953
Joined: 20-October 11









I read the rest of the article and it's clear to me now. thanks for the reply!


--------------------
user posted image
PM
^
Backslash
 Posted: Jan 25 2013, 07:15 AM
Quote Post


SLF Rookie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 16
Member No.: 2138
Joined: 14-December 12









QUOTE (AndrewSerk @ Aug 21 2012, 03:08 AM)
QUOTE
And reinstall the driver with every new kernel.


I noticed that with the new Nvidia driver it offers to register the driver with DKMS so you don't have to manually reinstall it after a kernel upgrade.

I tried it and it has worked well so far.

Andrew


Here is a "how to" for a clean installation with DKMS
http://scientificlinuxforum.org/index.php?showtopic=2173
PM
^
joutlan
 Posted: Jan 25 2013, 11:23 PM
Quote Post


SLF Founder
*******

Group: Admins
Posts: 909
Member No.: 1
Joined: 8-April 11









Thanks, BackSlash, for the guide!


--------------------
DΞLL Precision M6700: 17 inch NB//i7-quad w/USB 3.0, 16.0GB, Quadro K5000M 2.0GB DDR3, RGBLED //W8P64/Scientific Linux 6.4 x64
DΞLL Vostro 3350 Nirvana: 13 inch NB w/ IntelSSD// W8Px64 (Work;Games)
Nexus 4 //Android
PMEmail PosterUsers Website
^
ptrigomou
 Posted: Aug 6 2014, 08:39 AM
Quote Post


SLF Newbie


Group: Members
Posts: 1
Member No.: 3182
Joined: 6-August 14









Well, I tried the method posted for the official drivers and my system crashed, big time huh.gif

I guess that the problem is that my main graphics card is a QuadroFX, so NVIDIA too.

This is what worked for me:
1) Install QuadroFX drivers of course in init 3 (no problem so far)
2) reboot
3) go back to init 3 and install the cuda toolkit (this downgrades the driver in my case)
4) reboot and http://dl.dropbox.com/u/2835777/egyptian.gif http://dl.dropbox.com/u/2835777/egyptian.gif http://dl.dropbox.com/u/2835777/egyptian.gif works!
PM
^
cahkit
 Posted: Sep 12 2014, 03:11 AM
Quote Post


SLF Rookie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 15
Member No.: 3122
Joined: 10-June 14









I am having big problems trying to install NVIDIA drivers on SL 6.5. I noticed that until the previous poster (ptrigomou) it has been over a year and a half since any activity on this topic. I wonder if some major change has occurred with the driver that breaks it for SL 6.5.

My system is an ASUS P9X79 Deluxe MB, i7 3960X CPU, 32 GB RAM, ASUS ENGTX590 dual GPU. I just recently installed SL 6.5 OS. It has been running fine with the default video driver with an HP 24" monitor (1920x1200).

I wanted to set up a three monitor arrangement, thus the need to install the NVIDIA video driver.

After several tries and identical catastrophic crashes each time (complete recovery each time thanks to Clonezilla), I found this forum topic. Here's a detailed description of my experience.

(1) Installed ElRepo repository and nvidia-detect, and tested for needed version

see http://sharetext.org/eXC0

resulting in user posted image user posted image

which indicated I needed the latest version of kmod-nvidia.

(2) Installed kmod-nvidia

see http://sharetext.org/ZB9b

resulting in user posted image user posted image

So far everything looks normal, so

(3) Reboot

resulted in

user posted image (launches boot manager normally)

user posted image (starts to boot SL 6 normally)

then

(4) The screen goes blank

user posted image

As I said, this repeated three times in exactly the same way.

So - any ideas? Am I doing something wrong? Or is there some problem with the latest driver, as might be indicated by the previous poster?
PM
^
toracat
 Posted: Sep 12 2014, 01:10 PM
Quote Post


SLF Geek
****

Group: Members
Posts: 257
Member No.: 11
Joined: 10-April 11









Please inspect /var/log/Xorg.0.log for errors. Look for (EE), for example.

There is one issue known to cause a problem. The Nvidia drivers conflict with libglamoregl on EL6 and EL7. Try uninstalling xorg-x11-glamor and see if that helps. More details can be found from ELRepo's kmod-nvidia page at http://elrepo.org/tiki/kmod-nvidia .


--------------------
ELRepo: repository specializing in hardware support for EL
PMUsers Website
^
cahkit
 Posted: Sep 17 2014, 06:55 PM
Quote Post


SLF Rookie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 15
Member No.: 3122
Joined: 10-June 14









QUOTE (toracat @ Sep 12 2014, 05:10 AM)
Please inspect /var/log/Xorg.0.log for errors. Look for (EE), for example.

There is one issue known to cause a problem. The Nvidia drivers conflict with libglamoregl on EL6 and EL7. Try uninstalling xorg-x11-glamor and see if that helps. More details can be found from ELRepo's kmod-nvidia page at http://elrepo.org/tiki/kmod-nvidia .


Sorry for the delay in reporting back on this issue.

toracat: Thank you for your response to my original post. I spent some time looking through the references you provided to finally convince myself that the source of the problem was the conflict between the kmod-nvidia driver and libglamor-egl graphics library.

There was a clue to this in the second terminal session in my previous post (http://sharetext.org/ZB9b):

Installing : nvidia-x11-drv-340.32-1.el6.elrepo.x86_64 2/2
WARNING: libglamoregl conflicts with NVIDIA drivers
Disable glamoregl or uninstall xorg-x11-glamor
See: http://elrepo.org/tiki/kmod-nvidia (Known Issues) for more information

which, of course, I ignored.

Unfortunately, removing libglamor-egl from the default SL 6.5 installation did not solve the problem. Here are the details (sorry for the lengthy post; I'm hoping supplying all the detail will provide clues as to what might be going wrong):

(1) Restored a pristine SL 6.5 from a Clonezilla image backup

(2) Removed libglamor-egl library

- Before removing libglamor-egl

http://sharetext.org/wnfz

- Removing libglamor-egl

http://sharetext.org/Qaxk

- After removing libglamor-egl

http://sharetext.org/vHTu

(3) Reboot to ensure no adverse effect on system: OK

(4) Install ELRepo Repository

http://sharetext.org/0tYC

(5) Install kmod-nvidia

http://sharetext.org/zLYL

Note that this time there was no warning about a conflict.

(6) Reboot results in the same behavior as in my first post of Sept 12, 2014

- Apparent normal boot starts, then

- Blank screen with blinking cursor

The interesting thing is that I have a second system, identical hardware, but with SL 6.4 installed originally, then the NVIDIA driver installed to drive a triple-display setup, then updated to SL 6.5. Works flawlessly.

I am at a loss and extremely frustrated at this point. I'm not a Linux/Unix expert or experienced administrator, just a one-man shop/engineer/researcher who administers my own system trying to get some research done. This sort of stuff is destroying productivity and really needs to be sorted out for Linux to become a useful tool.

Sorry for the rant!
PM
^
toracat
 Posted: Sep 17 2014, 09:53 PM
Quote Post


SLF Geek
****

Group: Members
Posts: 257
Member No.: 11
Joined: 10-April 11









Honestly I have no idea what's causing the issue you are experiencing. Just to eliminate the possibility that ELRepo's packaging is involved, you might want to uninstall the kmod-nvidia package and install the driver using the Nvidia's installer.

One other thing that comes to mind is a hardware problem.


--------------------
ELRepo: repository specializing in hardware support for EL
PMUsers Website
^
cahkit
 Posted: Sep 18 2014, 12:58 AM
Quote Post


SLF Rookie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 15
Member No.: 3122
Joined: 10-June 14









QUOTE (toracat @ Sep 17 2014, 01:53 PM)
Honestly I have no idea what's causing the issue you are experiencing. Just to eliminate the possibility that ELRepo's packaging is involved, you might want to uninstall the kmod-nvidia package and install the driver using the Nvidia's installer.

One other thing that comes to mind is a hardware problem.


toracat: Thanks for the quick response. I went through the exercise of listing the the same items on the other (working) system, hoping that might provide some clue as to why one works and the other does not.

http://sharetext.org/lC1c

As I've annotated, the libglamor-egl library items appear to be present on the working system without causing a problem. The NVIDIA driver, however, is a slightly older release than the one on the problem system.

Otherwise it's all gibberish to me.

The system info on both systems is identical:

Scientific Linux Release 6.5 (Carbon)
Kernel Linux 2.6.32-431.23.3.el6.x86_64

However, during the boot process, the boot manager screens and the initial SL boot screens are different. The older (working) one presents a linear progression bar at the bottom of the screen. The newer (nonworking) one presents a spinning circle. I don't know if this indicates anything.

Regarding the hardware issue, I'm doubtful this is the problem for the simple reason that in fact the two systems are on the same platform, just on separate removable hard drives. I just pull out the drive for one and insert the other one to switch. The older system serves as a test system on which I test various software and hardware before using them on the production system. The irony is that the test system works, the production system doesn't.
PM
^
mrkprc1
 Posted: Sep 22 2014, 02:43 PM
Quote Post


SLF Newbie


Group: Members
Posts: 1
Member No.: 3112
Joined: 4-June 14









Hi Cahkit, I think I have the solution to your problem. I had a very similar issue and this worked for me. If you open the file "/etc/X11/xorg.conf" and scroll to the section "Device" you should see the details of your Nvidia card. The thing that was missing from mine was the line

Busid "PCI:##:##:#"

where the part ##:##:# is the PCI number of my Nvidia card. This can be found by running the command "sudo lspci | grep VGA". Be careful to note the difference in formatting. The output from lspci for me is 02:00.0 whereas in the Busid line I need to write 02:00:0. Hopefully this helps.

I now have a question of my own however. I have two graphics cards on my machine, one is an Nvidia Tesla and the other is an Asus Radeon card. What I would like to have is the Radeon running the graphical output and the Tesla running calculations. As you can see from my answer, I have made changes to the "/etc/X11/xorg.conf" file to get some graphical output. Previously I had no graphical output and was experiencing similar issues to Cahkit (blinking cursor after SL loading screen). I'm wondering whether a simple change to the "/etc/X11/xorg.conf" file will now enable me to use my Radeon card for graphics instead.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.
PM
^
cahkit
 Posted: Sep 24 2014, 02:34 AM
Quote Post


SLF Rookie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 15
Member No.: 3122
Joined: 10-June 14









QUOTE (mrkprc1 @ Sep 22 2014, 06:43 AM)
Hi Cahkit, I think I have the solution to your problem.  I had a very similar issue and this worked for me.  If you open the file "/etc/X11/xorg.conf" and scroll to the section "Device" you should see the details of your Nvidia card.  The thing that was missing from mine was the line

Busid    "PCI:##:##:#"

where the part ##:##:# is the PCI number of my Nvidia card.  This can be found by running the command "sudo lspci | grep VGA".  Be careful to note the difference in formatting.  The output from lspci for me is 02:00.0 whereas in the Busid line I need to write 02:00:0.  Hopefully this helps. 

I now have a question of my own however.  I have two graphics cards on my machine, one is an Nvidia Tesla and the other is an Asus Radeon card.  What I would like to have is the Radeon running the graphical output and the Tesla running calculations.  As you can see from my answer, I have made changes to the "/etc/X11/xorg.conf" file to get some graphical output.  Previously I had no graphical output and was experiencing similar issues to Cahkit (blinking cursor after SL loading screen).  I'm wondering whether a simple change to the "/etc/X11/xorg.conf" file will now enable me to use my Radeon card for graphics instead. 

Any help would be greatly appreciated.


Hi mrkprc1:

Thank you for your suggestion. I tried this. Unfortunately it didn't work. Here's the modified /etc/X11/xorg.conf file, "Device" section:


Section "Device"
Identifier "Device0"
Driver "nvidia"
VendorName "NVIDIA Corporation"
BusID "PCI:03:00:0"
EndSection

I made no other changes to the file. I implemented this after the procedure to

- remove xorg-x11-glamor
- reboot
- install ELRepo Repository
- install kmod-nvidia
- modify /etc/X11/xorg.conf
- reboot

Resulting in the same "Black Screen of Death".

But, I just realized that maybe my spelling might be a problem. I spelled BusID with ID in caps and not as Busid. Could this be a problem? I thought these configuration files were not case sensitive. The indentation and capitalization is supposedly strictly for human eyes. Anyway, I'll try again without the caps.

Regarding your problem with the two video cards, I wish I could help, but as I stated before I am no expert in Linux, just a lowly user. Hope others on this forum can help.
PM
^
0 User(s) are reading this topic (0 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

Topic OptionsPages: (3) 1 2 3  Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll